Tax Filing for Kenyans in the Diaspora Webinar

You are invited to the webinar hosted by Kenyan Canadian Association on effective strategies to understanding and maximizing tax filing for Kenyans in the Diaspora.

REGISTER HERE: https://www.eventbrite.ca/.../tax-filing-for-kenyans-in...

Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022

Time:

11:00AM - 12.30PM ET - Toronto Time

9:00AM - 10.30AM MST - Calgary Time

8:00AM - 9:30AM PST - Vancouver Time

12:00PM - 1.30PM AST - Halifax Time

Panelists:

  1. Wanja Wang'ondu - Taxpayer Education Manager, Kenya Revenue Authority (KRA)
  2. Raphael Kamau - Partner/Accountant, Diaspora Tax Solutions

Moderator:

Fatma Nadhir - Social Economic Empowerment Program Director, Kenyan Canadian Association (KCA)

RSVP: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website: www.kcacanada.org 

Micro-Grant Project Participants

 

 

Contact Information

Kenyan Canadian Association - KCA
Brampton | Toronto | Ottawa | Winnipeg | Calgary | Vancouver
Telephone: +1 888-448-6225
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: www.kcacanada.org 
           | @kcacanada

National Head Office:
--------------------------
226 Bathurst St, Unit 250
Toronto ON M5T 2R9
Brampton Office:
---------------------
18 Regan Rd, Unit 28
Brampton ON L7A 1C2

Donate NOW